Reviews

Want to tell the world about your visit to Frances’? Toss us a nice review on Yelp or Facebook!

RHONA THOMPSON Avatar

Everything was delicious!! I like my eggs scrambled hard and most restaurants don't cook eggs how I like them so that was a plus. The Bacon Flight was different and I enjoyed it a a Bacon Lover. My mimosa was tasty as well.😋

RHONA THOMPSON 5/09/2021
Erin D Avatar

Awesome place! Great place to support. The food is *chef's kiss* so so good. Very chill and cute atmosphere, excellent and chill service, not a long wait time even with limited capacity on a Saturday for brunch.

Erin D 5/08/2021
Xian W Avatar

Food was great, and came out fast. Which is good because you only get an hour to dine in, lol. Overall, very nice place, would go again.

Xian W 5/03/2021
Kevin Scott Blocker Avatar

Friendly staff, excellent mimosas and delicious food.The Corned Beef skillet was excellent and filling.

Kevin Scott Blocker 5/03/2021
ana De La pena Avatar

Great food, friendly staff amazing atmosphere. Mike W always makes you feel at ease and at home.
Amazing management + amazing staff + amazing food = amazing success.

ana De La pena 5/01/2021
ana De La pena Avatar

Great food, friendly staff amazing atmosphere. Mike W always makes you feel at ease and at home.Amazing management + amazing staff + amazing food = amazing success.

ana De La pena 5/01/2021
Sam Kuhns Avatar

Amazing food!

Sam Kuhns 4/13/2021
Susan Sommers Evans Avatar

Beautiful space that I can't believe has been around since the 1930s. Great spot for a rainy day get together for breakfast or lunch.

Susan Sommers Evans 4/09/2021
glennis grant Avatar

Great food service nice friendly people

glennis grant 4/08/2021
Paige G. Avatar

5 star rating Sunday morning, we got to the restaurant at 8:55 wondering how busy it may be when it opened at 9a. It was just us and a woman with her 3 kids. So getting outdoor seating wasn't a problem at all. The menu was accessible through our phone so we picked our food out before we even sat down.We got a veggie scramble which was AWESOME and the French toast sampler which blew me away. I'm not usually a sweet breakfast person but I'd go back and get it in a second.Ready to go back ASAP!

Paige G. 4/01/2021
Ashley Rizzo Avatar

Really can’t go wrong here! Both their breakfast and lunch food is amazing

Ashley Rizzo 3/24/2021
Shinar Newson Avatar

Food was fantastic. Atmosphere was great and the staff was generous and attentive. This place does not have much parking so I recommend car pooling if need be.

Shinar Newson 3/23/2021
Katie M. Avatar

5 star rating Best Brunch place in town! Food is unique and delicious! Atmosphere is lovely and service is wonderful!

Katie M. 3/22/2021
Isaac Mack Avatar

I was looking for a new place to try and was recommended this restaurant. Service was fast and friendly. Staff was attentive. Bonus points for being black-owned!

Isaac Mack 3/20/2021
R K Avatar

Friendly staff

R K 3/13/2021
Norah G. Avatar

5 star rating The food and atmosphere here are really hard to beat, it's me and my partner's restaurant of choice for a while now. If only it was easier to get a table!

Norah G. 3/12/2021
Jazmine R. Avatar

4 star rating I loved the aesthetic of this place, so cute and fun. I truly enjoyed the feel of this place (it also had plastic dividers between seats, and receipt QR code's!) pancakes were gooey on the inside and very fluffy!! Their French Toast flights were also very good! Try them out!

Jazmine R. 3/11/2021
Sarah B. Avatar

4 star rating The sandwich I got here cured my particularly heinous hangover, and if that doesn't make you at least want to try the food, you're missing out. I got "The Lincoln Park" grilled sandwich (hot roasted turkey, munster, and honey mustard on grilled challah) and my roommate got the Turkey Avocado club on sourdough. The sandwiches are a good size for lunch - this doesn't really remind me of a traditional deli, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Just don't expect a Zingermans level stuffed sandwich. Also got sweet potato fries which were fine, not the best in the world but not bad. The space is really cute and seems like a great place to go for a fun brunch. The menu seems more unique than a lot of typical brunch spots and there's a lot of options, so it's definitely on my list to try again.

Sarah B. 3/10/2021